Donate

Directors and Staff

President
Eric Compas (2018-Present)
Director, Pangea (GIS Center)
Department of Geography and Geology
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
Whitewater, WI 53190
262-472-5126
Email: compase@uww.edu

President Elect

Past President
Joe Zakovec (2019-2020)
Wastewater Utility Superintendent
City of Janesville
123 East Delavan Dr.
Janesville, WI 53546
608-373-3460
Email: zakovecj@ci.janesville.wi.us

Treasurer
Patricia Cicero (2019-2022)
Water Resources Management Specialist
Jefferson Cty Land & Water Conservation Dept
311 S Center Ave, Room 113
Jefferson WI 53549-1701
Work: 920-674-7121
Email: patricia@rockrivercoalition.org

Member at Large
Susan Josheff (2020-2022)

Member at Large
Montgomery Baker (2018-2022)

Member at Large
Ashley Roscoe (2019-2022)

GFLOW Coordinator
Contact Suzanne Wade
Email: suzanne@rockrivercoalition.org

Michael Sorge
Water Resources Management Specialist – Senior
Wisconsin Dept. of Natural Resources
3911 Fish Hatchery Road
Fitchburg WI 53711
Phone: 608-275-3247
Email: Michael.Sorge@wisconsin.gov

Mark Riedel
TMDL Project Manager – Southern District
3911 Fish Hatchery Road
Fitchburg WI 53711-5397
Phone: 608-275-3471
Email: MarkS.Riedel@wisconsin.gov

Office:

864 Collins Rd
Jefferson, WI 53549

Executive Director:

Becca Dymzarov
Email: becca@rockrivercoalition.org

Stream Monitoring & AIS Coordinator:

Addie Schlussel
Email: addie@rockrivercoalition.org

Events, Outreach, & Communications Coordinator:

Brooke Alexander
Email: brooke@rockrivercoalition.org

Communications Specialist:

Garrett Hopkins
Email: garrett.rockrivercoalition@gmail.com

Administrative Assistant:

Sue Heffron
Email: sue@rockrivercoalition.org

Stream Monitoring and Aquatic Invasive Species Intern:

Sam Baldwin
Email: sam.rockrivercoalition@gmail.com

 

Translate »