Donate

Directors and Staff

President
Joe Zakovec (2016-2019)
Wastewater Utility Superintendent
City of Janesville
123 East Delavan Dr.
Janesville, WI 53546
608-373-3460
Email: zakovecj@ci.janesville.wi.us

President Elect
Eric Compas (2015-2018)
Director, Pangea (GIS Center)
Department of Geography and Geology
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
Whitewater, WI 53190
262-472-5126
Email: compase@uww.edu

Past President
Jane Carlson (2017-2020)
Strand Associates, Inc.
910 W. Wingra Dr.
Madison, WI 53715
608-251-4843
Email: jane.carlson@strand.com

Treasurer
Patricia Cicero (2016-2019)
Water Resources Management Specialist
Jefferson Cty Land & Water Conservation Dept
311 S Center Ave, Room 113
Jefferson WI 53549-1701
Work: 920-674-7121
Email: patricia@rockrivercoalition.org

Secretary 
David Hoffman (2015-2018)
Community Coordinator
Rock County Parks
office: (608) 757-5473
Email: HOFFMAND@co.rock.wi.us 

Member at Large
Bob Hansis (2017-2020)

Member at Large
Carl Korfmacher (2016-2019)
Owner
Midwest Prairies

Member at Large
Andy Selle (2016-2019)
City Engineer
City of Fort Atkinson

Student Member
currently vacant – please contact us if interested!

GFLOW Coordinator
Contact Suzanne Wade
Email: suzanne@rockrivercoalition.org

Michael Sorge
Water Resources Management Specialist – Senior
Wisconsin Dept. of Natural Resources
3911 Fish Hatchery Road
Fitchburg WI 53711
Phone: 608-275-3247
Email: Michael.Sorge@wisconsin.gov

Mark Riedel
TMDL Project Manager – Southern District
3911 Fish Hatchery Road
Fitchburg WI 53711-5397
Phone: 608-275-3471
Email: MarkS.Riedel@wisconsin.gov

Office

864 Collins Rd
Jefferson WI 53549-1976

Stream Monitoring Coordinator

Nancy Sheehan
864 Collins Road
Jefferson, WI 53549
Office: 608-233-7758
Cell: 608-515-9434
Email: nancy@rockrivercoalition.org

Administrative Assistant

Tara Callis
864 Collins Road
Jefferson. WI 53549-1975
Cell: 920-650-0966
Fax: 920-674-7200 (RRC Office)
Email: info@rockrivercoalition.org